Agenda of financial communication

Financial events list
Wednesday January 19

2021 fourth quarter year sales

From 2022/01/19

Read moreRead less

Wednesday January 19, 2022 after market close

2021 fourth quarter year sales 
(quiet period from January 5, 2022)

Tuesday March 22

2021 results

From 2022/03/22

Read moreRead less

Tuesday March 22, 2022 after market close

2021 results
(quiet period from February 22, 2022)​

Wednesday March 23

SFAF meeting - 2021 financial & strategic information

From 2022/03/23

Read moreRead less

Wednesday March 23, 2022
SFAF meeting - 2021 financial & strategic information
Thursday April 14

2022 first quarter sales

From 2022/04/14

Read moreRead less

Thursday April 14, 2022 after market close

2022 first quarter sales
(quiet period from March 31, 2022)

Tuesday June 21

Annual sharehorders' meeting

From 2022/06/21

Read moreRead less

Monday June 21, 2022

Annual sharehorders' meeting
 

Tuesday July 19

2022 second quarter sales

From 2022/07/19

Read moreRead less

Tuesday July 19, 2022 after market close

2022 second quarter sales
(quiet period from July 5, 2022)

Thursday September 15

2022 interim result

From 2022/09/15

Read moreRead less

Wednesday September 15, 2021 after market close

2022 interim result
(quiet period from August 18, 2022)

Friday September 16

SFAF meeting - 1st half 2022 financial & strategic information

From 2022/09/16

Read moreRead less

Thursday September 16, 2022

SFAF meeting - 1st half 2022 financial & strategic information

Tuesday October 18

2022 third quarter sales

From 2022/10/18

Read moreRead less

Tuesday October 18, 2022 after market close

2022 third quarter sales
(quiet period from October 04, 2022)

Wednesday January 18

2022 fourth quarter year sales

From 2023/01/18

Read moreRead less

Wednesday January 18, 2023 after market close

2022 fourth quarter year sales
(quiet period from January 4, 2023)